Contact

Contact

Plan A Trip

Staff Contacts

Director

Mark Jackson
Central Florida’s Polk County Tourism and Sports Marketing Director
863-551-4750

Sports Marketing Team

Neal Duncan
Senior Sales and Events Manager
863-551-4714
neal@vcfsports.com

Raelyn Dessart
Senior Sales and Events Supervisor
863-551-4738
raelyn@vcfsports.com

Alex Dry
Senior Sales and Events Supervisor
863-551-4715
alex@vcfsports.com

Dan Barto
Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4737
dan@vcfsports.com

Kevin Smith
Contractor, Sports and Special Events
863-551-4722
kevin@vcfsports.com

Tyler Crews
Client Services Coordinator
863-551-4747
tyler@vcfsports.com

Shauna Pasanen
Social Media and Creative Coordinator
863-551-4780
shauna@vcfsports.com

Emily Simon
Client Services Coordinator
863-551-4713
emily@vcfsports.com

Sponsorships

Josh Hicks
Sales and Events Representative Partnerships, Special Events and Economic Development
863-551-4732
josh@vcfsports.com

Economic Development

Marc Zimmerman
Senior Economic Development Manager
863-551-4726
zimm@vcfsports.com

Administrative Staff

Lisa Rizer
Administrative Office Manager
863-551-4734
lisa@visitcentralflorida.org

Tabitha Alpers
Division Fiscal Coordinator
863-551-4725
tabitha@visitcentralflorida.org

Kathleen Kauffman
Secretary IV
863-551-4741
kathleen@visitcentralflorida.org

email signup

Subscribe to EMAIL LIST

Join our email list and stay up to date with all the great things happening in Florida’s Sweetest Spot.