The Furnace at Southeastern University

Contact

Plan A Trip

Staff Contacts

Director

Mark Jackson
Central Florida’s Polk County Tourism and Sports Marketing Director
863-551-4750

Sports Marketing Team

Neal Duncan
Senior Sales and Events Manager
863-551-4714
neal@vcfsports.com

Raelyn Dessart
Sports Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4738
raelyn@vcfsports.com

Alex Dry
Sports Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4715
alex@vcfsports.com

Dan Barto
Sports Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4737
dan@vcfsports.com

Kevin Smith
Contractor, Sports and Special Events
863-551-4722
kevin@vcfsports.com

Tyler Crews
Client Services Coordinator
863-551-4747
tyler@vcfsports.com

Shauna Pasanen
Social Media and Creative Coordinator
863-551-4780
shauna@vcfsports.com

Becky Messina
Sports and Special Events Coordinator
863-551-4704
rebecca@vcfsports.com

Sponsorships

Josh Hicks
Sales and Events Representative Partnerships, Special Events and Economic Development
863-551-4732
josh@vcfsports.com

Economic Development

Marc Zimmerman
Senior Economic Development Manager
863-551-4726
zimm@vcfsports.com

Tourism Sales and Marketing Team

Kris Keprios
Senior Tourism Sales and Marketing Manager
863-551-4727
kris@visitcentralflorida.org

Christopher Follenus
Travel Industry Sales
863-551-4708
christopher@visitcentralflorida.org

Paul Smiley
Meetings & Events Sales
863-551-4718
paul@visitcentralflorida.org

Peyten Palo
Senior Internet & E-Marketing Supervisor
863-551-4736
peyten@visitcentralflorida.org

Jack Cormier
Communications Specialist
863-551-4709
jack@visitcentralflorida.org

Michael Hogan
Communications Specialist
863-551-4707
michael@visitcentralflorida.org

Elizabeth Lineberger
Client Services Coordinator
863-551-4710
elizabeth@visitcentralflorida.org

Administrative Staff

Lisa Rizer
Administrative Office Manager
863-551-4734
lisa@visitcentralflorida.org

Tabitha Alpers
Division Fiscal Coordinator
863-551-4725
tabitha@visitcentralflorida.org

Kathleen Kauffman
Secretary IV
863-551-4741
kathleen@visitcentralflorida.org

email signup

Subscribe to EMAIL LIST

Join our email list and stay up to date with all the great things happening in Florida’s Sweetest Spot.